We want to help you solve your business needs. Ledgeview’s sales and CRM specialists are ready to listen to you, offer product demonstrations, and even set you up with a 30-day trial of Microsoft Dynamics CRM/365 or Salesforce. Looking for more information on Marketing Automation, Marketing Services, Inside Sales or Customer Care? We are here and ready to connect with you. 

Please fill out the form below and a member of our team will be in touch with you shortly.

 

Corporate Headquarters

Ledgeview Partners, LLC
14 Tri Park Way, Building 1
Appleton, WI 54914

contactus@ledgeviewpartners.com
(920) 560-5571 (Main)
(920) 560-6888 (CRM Support)

Sales Contacts

 

Doug Fissell
President and Sales Manager
(920) 560-5579
dfissell@ledgeviewpartners.com

Julinda Prekop
Senior Account Executive
(920) 560-6897
jprekop@ledgeviewpartners.com 

Anne Benson
Account Manager
(920) 560-6896
abenson@ledgeviewpartners.com

 

Matthew Mickels
Account Executive
(920) 560-3439
mmickels@ledgeviewpartners.com 

Daniel Dibble
Account Executive
(920) 560-3640
ddibble@ledgeviewpartners.com

Rob Petrie
Account Executive
(920) 560-6986
rpetrie@ledgeviewpartners.com

Jean Degener
Inside Sales Representative
(920) 560-3642
jdegener@ledgeviewpartners.com


Not sure who to contact?

Fill out the form above and we will have one of our Account Executives contact you.