We want to help you solve your business needs. Ledgeview’s sales and CRM specialists are ready to listen to you, offer product demonstrations, and even set you up with a 30-day trial of Microsoft Dynamics CRM/365 or Salesforce. Looking for more information on Marketing Automation, Marketing Services, Inside Sales or Customer Care? We are here and ready to connect with you. 

Please fill out the form below and a member of our team will be in touch with you shortly.

 

Corporate Headquarters

Ledgeview Partners, LLC
14 Tri Park Way, Building 1
Appleton, WI 54914

contactus@ledgeviewpartners.com
(920) 560-5571 (Main)
(920) 560-6888 (CRM Support)

Sales Contacts

 

Julinda Prekop
Sales Manager
(920) 560-6897
jprekop@ledgeviewpartners.com 

Anne Benson
Account Executive – WI
(920) 560-6896
abenson@ledgeviewpartners.com

Audra Carlisle
Senior Account Manager
(920) 560-6889
acarlisle@ledgeviewpartners.com

Daniel Dibble
Account Executive – SMB & Nonprofits
(920) 560-3642
ddibble@ledgeviewpartners.com

 

Dunia Chatham
Account Executive – IA, MN, ND, NE, SD
(920) 560-6985
dchatham@ledgeviewpartners.com

Matthew Mickels
Account Executive – IN, OH, PA | Oil & Gas Industry
(920) 560-3439
mmickels@ledgeviewpartners.com

Susan Stark
Account Executive – IL, MI
(920) 560-6982
sstark@ledgeviewpartners.com


Not sure who to contact?

Fill out the form above and we will have one of our Account Executives contact you.